Contact

Textilimpex Co. Ltd
25, Traugutta Str
90-113 Lodz

 

tel.:+48 42 632 51 80
tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax.: +48 42 636 16 38
sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl

Fabryczna Warehouse
25, Fabryczna Str
90-341 Lodz

Jadwiga Derska
tel./fax:+48 42 674 58 60
GSM: +48 510 993 261
jderska@textilimpex.com.p l

Niciarniana Warehouse
50/52, Niciarniana Str
92-320 Lodz

 

Jadwiga Derska
tel./fax: +48 42 674 58 60
GSM: +48 510 993 261
jderska@textilimpex.com.pl

 

 

Chairman of the Board
General Director

Marcin Granosik
tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl


Commercial Director
Andrzej Stacherek

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
tel.: +48 42 632 33 14
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: astacherek@textilimpex.com.pl


Financial Director
Michał Dudkiewcz

tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl
 

Administrative Director
Marian Wasiela
tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl

 

Chief Accountant
Dorota Bedyniak-Walaszczyk
tel: +48 42 632 72 49
tel/fax: +48 42 637 73 25
GSM: +48 510 993 255
email:dbedyniak@textilimpex.com.pl

 

The Office of the Management Board

Assistant of the Management Board

Paula Świderska
tel. +48 42 636 18 19
fax. +48 42 636 16 38

GSM: +48 726 09 09 09
email: sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl

pswiderska@textilimpex.com.pl

 

 

Coordinator of the Management Board

Anna Leder
tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
GSM: +48 510 993 252 
email:  aleder@textilimpex.com.pl

Ready Made Goods Department
Krystyna Grabara - Coordinator
tel.: +48 42 633 21 83
GSM: +48 501 021 983
tel./fax: +48 42 633 18 83
email: kgrabara@textilimpex.com.pl

Yarn Department
Grażyna Dzięcielska
tel.: +48 42 636 57 22
fax: +48 42 636 10 45
GSM: +48 691 948 649
email: gdziecielska@textilimpex.com.pl


Chemical Department
Wiesław Jeśman - acting Coordinator
tel./fax.: +48 42 633 00 67
GSM: +48 601 210 084
GSM: +48 502 501 093
email: wjesman@textilimpex.com.pl


IT Department
Andrzej Badziak
tel.: +48 42 633 46 72
GSM: +48 510 993 259
email:abadziak@textilimpex.com.pl


Administrative Department of the office building Traugutta
Andrzej Potasiak
tel.: +48 42 632 33 31
fax: +48 42 637 75 12
GSM: +48 510 993 281
email: apotasiak@textilmpex.com.pl

 

HR Department
Elżbieta Klasińska

tel. +48 42 633 51 68
fax.+ 48 42 636 16 38
email: eklasinska@textilimpex.com.pl
Sylwia Palmowska
tel. +48 42 633 45 24
fax.+48 42 636 16 38
email:spalmowska@textilimpex.com.pl



If you would like to contact us please fill in and submit the form below
Contact :
Company :
Address :
City :
Postal Code :
Phone :
* e-mail :
* Question :
* required fields
created by KAMIKAZE