Contact

Textilimpex Co. Ltd
25, Traugutta Str
90-113 Lodz

Marian Wasiela

tel.:+48 510 993 251

tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax.: +48 42 636 16 38 

sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl

Fabryczna Warehouse
25, Fabryczna Str
90-341 Lodz

Jadwiga Derska
tel./fax:+48 42 674 58 60
GSM: +48 510 993 261
jderska@textilimpex.com.pl

Niciarniana Warehouse
50/52, Niciarniana Str
92-320 Lodz

 

Jadwiga Derska
tel./fax: +48 42 674 58 60
GSM: +48 510 993 261
jderska@textilimpex.com.pl

 

 

Chairman of the Board
General Director

Marcin Granosik
tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl


Commercial Director
Andrzej Stacherek

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
tel.: +48 42 632 33 14
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: astacherek@textilimpex.com.pl

 

Administrative Director
Marian Wasiela
tel.: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
email: sekretariat@textilimpex.com.pl

 

Chief Accountant
Dorota Bedyniak-Walaszczyk
tel: +48 42 632 72 49
tel/fax: +48 42 637 73 25
GSM: +48 510 993 255
email: dbedyniak@textilimpex.com.pl

 

The Office of the Management Board

Assistant of the Management Board

Emilia Pilaszek
tel. +48 42 636 18 19
fax. +48 42 636 16 38

GSM: +48 726 09 09 09
email: epilaszek@textilimpex.com.pl  

 

 

 

 

Ready Made Goods Department
Jarosław Kłysik

tel./fax: +48 42 637 77 38

GSM: +48 510 993 274

email: jklysik@textilimpex.com.pl

Yarn Department
Grażyna Dzięcielska
tel.: +48 42 636 57 22
fax: +48 42 636 10 45
GSM: +48 691 948 649
email: gdziecielska@textilimpex.com.pl


Chemical Department 
Agata Olczak

tel.: +48 42 637 01 21

fax +48 42 633 00 67 

GSM: +48 510 993 260

email: aolczak@textilimpex.com.pl



IT Department
Teresa Pawlak
tel.: +48 42 633 47 72
GSM: +48 691 560 033

email: tpawlak@textilimpex.com.pl


Administrative Department of the office building Traugutta
Andrzej Potasiak
tel.: +48 42 632 33 31
fax: +48 42 637 75 12
GSM: +48 510 993 281
email:apotasiak@textilimpex.com.pl

 

HR Department
Elżbieta Klasińska

tel. +48 42 633 51 68
fax.+ 48 42 636 16 38
email: eklasinska@textilimpex.com.pl



If you would like to contact us please fill in and submit the form below
Contact :
Company :
Address :
City :
Postal Code :
Phone :
* e-mail :
* Question :
* required fields
created by KAMIKAZE